About Us

Introduction:

Milestone is a leading integrated service provider of business E (e-Business Integrator), primarily serving the world TOP 500 companies and many other well-known companies, has extensive experience in the E-business planning and implementations. Based on the unique end to end E-business solutions, Milestone provides strong consulting and technical services. Customer-first is always our philosophy.

As a professional service provider, Milestone has a team of technical engineers, project managers and service personnel, in which there are many senior consultants and PH.D. Meanwhile, Milestone has a good business reputation.

Milestone has the following core competencies: strategic consulting, technology integration, user experience and online marketing, which are the key capabilities of a successful E-business service provider. Internet provides unlimited access to information and services which can totally change the operation rules of most business. Enterprises shall face the challenge of the new mode of customer relationship management(CRM). Both B2C and B2B will be the decisive factors for long-term success.

By intimate co-operation with customers, Milestone help customers solve the problems of technical innovations, and provide sustainable development strategies and solutions to achieve greater development. As a leading integrated E-business service provider, Milestone is willing to sharing the successful experiences with customers and helping them to achieve the desired results.

Company Objects:

Provide the latest Internet application solutions to customers, Become the domestic first-class integrated E-business solution planner and service provider.

关于我们

公司简介:

迈石是业界领先的商务E化综合服务商(e-Business Integrator),主要服务于世界500强及各类知名公司,拥有丰富的策划与实施经验,以独特的商业模式提供端对端电子商务解决综合方案服务(End-to-end e-Business Solution Service),提供强有力的咨询及技术服务,客户第一永远是我们的理念。

作为Web应用服务行业提供策略咨询和解决方案的服务商,公司拥有一支由业内资深技术、管理、服务人才组成的优秀团队,其中包括多名资深顾问以及多名技术博士等,有着丰富的互联网运营服务从业经验,能按照国际惯例进行各种商务活动,有着良好商业信誉。

我们综合地具有以下核心能力:策略咨询,技术集成,用户体验和在线营销,商务维护。这些代表了一位成功解决电子商务服务商所具备的主要能力。互联网能够提供了关于信息和服务的无限制获取,从而改变了大多数商业的运作规则。企业将面对的挑战是对于客户关系管理,不管是 B2C还是 B2B, 都将是企业长期成功获得的决定性因素。

迈石科技与客户紧密合作,理解技术变革所带来的影响,并且可以提供持久发展的策略及解决方案,去帮助客户取得更大的发展。作为处于领先地位的电子商务综合服务商,迈石科技将与我们的客户分享成功的经验并帮助他们取得预期的成果。

公司目标:

为客户提供最新的切合客户现实需求的网络应用技术的解决方案,致力成为国内一流的商务E化综合解决方案的策划者和服务商。