Content Information Management

Alcatel Shanghai Bell

Challenge: In order to improve the efficiency of nonscheduled content distribution, ASB needed to develop a content management system, which would be a visual editing tool of website content generation and publishing, by which, not only the collation of information should be effective, or even the content could be monitored real-time.

Solution: Based on the fundamental requirement of background content releasing management and WYSIWYG user experience, Milestone developed a Web content creation and publishing system, which could achieve synchronization information editing and publishing for ASB to meet many and complicated needs of enterprise portal information releasing.

Results: The new system was a web-based interactive content management platform, with powerful information management features, by which, ASB could generate and manage the web content timely and effectively.

SONY Music

Challenge: In order to release to the latest world music album and music trends in its Chinese website, SONYBMG needed to develop a web content management system as background support to meet the many and complicated needs of information releasing.

Solution: According to the commercial features of SONYBMG Chinese website, Milestone developed a web content generation and releasing system, by which, the content could be not only edited and released by respective column, but also be retrieved as needed.

Results: The system was successfully developed. The SONYBMG Chinese website could be updated and maintained timely and accurately.

GoHawaii

Challenge: For yearly trip advising and news releasing, GOHAWAII needed to develop a set of visual editing tools for content creation and publishing, which could meet the many and complicated needs of information dissemination.

Solution: Based on the requirement of content management and WYSIWYG user experience, Milestone developed a content generation and releasing system, by which the website content could be edited, managed and integrated.

Results: By the system, the marketing department could release the correspoding travelling information timely and effectively to customers.

内容信息管理

上海贝尔阿尔卡特

挑战 : ASB 企业门户网站为了提高不定期的网站内容发布的效率,需要开发一个支持系统。该项目旨在设计一套网站内容生成与发布可视 化编辑工具,不仅需要对信息做到有效的整理,甚至能够做到实时监控。

解决方案 :该项目以满足后台发布管理的需求作为根本出发点,在保证所见即所得的用户体验的基础上,开发了一个针对网站内容生成与发布 的系统,来实现对信息的同步编辑与发布,用于满足ASB 企业门户网站多而繁琐的信息发布需求。

成果:新系统是一个基于网站内容管理的互动平台,拥有强大的信息管理功能。使得 ASB 可以根据需要及时、有效在来生成和管理企业网 站内容, 保证了各种信息的时效性和准确性。

新索音乐网

挑战 : SONYBMG中文站点为了不定期的发布世界音乐界的最新专辑及音乐动态, 需要开发一个后台网站内容管理系统作为支持,以满足多而繁琐的信息发布需求。

解决方案 :结合 SONYBMG 中国站点的商业特性,该项目要满足对其门户网站内容及时更新与维护的需要,迈石开发了一个针对网站内容生成 与发布的管理系统,内容根据栏目进行划分来进行编辑并发布至网站,同时还可对内容根据需要来检索编辑。

成果:该系统成功对 Sony Music 的中文站点进行内容更新与维护,从而及时将最新的世界音乐咨询提供给广大歌迷及乐评人士。

夏威夷网

挑战 : GOHAWAII 为了不定期的年度旅游咨询和新闻动态的发布,旨在设计一套内容生成与发布可视化编辑工具,用于满足GOHAWAII多而繁琐的信息发布需求。

解决方案 : 迈石从 GOHAWAII 的需求出发,在保证所见即所得的内容编辑基础上,开发了一个针对内容生成与发布的系统,可以通过管理功能 集中统一的进行网站定制,信息整理和编辑。

成果:该系统使得市场部可根据内部的需要及时、有效在来生成和管理的相应的内容,从而及时有效的将相关的旅游咨询提供给客户。