Online Promotions

Omron China

Challenge: The OMRON OTF sensor and controlling technologies were to be shown in the 6th Shanghai International Industrial exhibition in November 2004, which would open a new page of its development in China. In line with this event, various media promoting activities were required, including online promotion.

Solution: Based on the good relationship in the internet industry, Milestone put various propaganda informations such as front pages, flying cursors and banners on many famous portals e.g. HC, EasternNet, Sina and many other well-known electronic components sites.

Results: Because of the online promption, the visitors of OMRON website became triple and attracted much more people to the exhibition.

Omron China

Challenge: Following the successful online promotion of OMRON OTF, OMRON required to take a survey activity about its four classes of products, by which, it could find out the site defects and get the feedback of the the product services from customers.

Solution: Based on its professional skills and research experience, Milestone made five questionnaires to cast in industrial areas and proper time.

Results: More than 4,000 feedbacks were received, by which, OMRON collected many valuable comments.

“CIIC” Shanghai

Challenge: Challenge: Pointing to project of Chinamexmart (Dubai), the “CIIC“-Dubai commercial website should focus on the core of “CIIC”company, mainly serving the area agents and vendors. Based on the website, agents could book the stands, check the stands, and distribute information.

Solution: Project promotion, information distribution, stands booking and status checking were the main functions of the website.

Results: The website was developed successfully. The users could easily locate , query and search online.

在线营销推广

欧姆龙中国

挑战 : OMRON传感与控制技术综合展2004年11月在第六届上海国际工业博览会登场,掀开欧姆龙在中国发展的崭新一页。为配合此次活动,各方媒体共同宣传。

解决方案 : 迈石运用自己在网络界的良好关系,以低廉的价格迅速将 OTF 的宣传分别以首页首屏、飞行光标、横幅等不同形式投放在慧聪、东方网、新浪网、电子元器件等等相关行业知名网站上,对这次的活动起到举足轻重的宣传作用。

成果:投放当日起OMRON的网站访问量突翻三倍,会场上前来参观的人爆满。

欧姆龙中国

挑战 : 继OMRON.OTF投放成功后,OMRON再次进行本网站从建站到四大块产品的survey活动。要从调查中找出网站存在的缺陷及产品服务方面需要提高的方面。

解决方案 :迈石运用自己专业的技术和调研方面的经验,为其制作出五份调研问卷,并从行业和投放时间均合适的角度进行投放。

成果: 目前已有4000多人进行答卷,收集到很多有价值的意见。

中智上海

挑战 : 中智迪拜招商网基于 Chinamexmart 中国商品(迪拜)分拨中心项目,网站需突出中智公司的核心地位,主要服务对象为各区域代理以及厂商,代理商将通过网站实现摊位预定、摊位状态查询、相关信息发布等功能,而厂商(最终用户)通过网站能够查询到包括摊位预定情况在内的各类信息。

解决方案 :网站以项目推介、信息发布、摊位预定查询、状态更新等功能为主进行开发,总体上分为前台系统和后台系统,实现了摊位预定、查询等功能。

成果:在网站的功能配合下,招商活动顺利开展,用户很方便的可以在线进行定位、查询、搜索。