Co-operation Relationship Management

Konica Minolta

Challenge: In order to inform the new products, sales information, and market conditions to its customers timely and effectively, Konica Minolta needed to bulid a more advanced information management platform imminently. The key objective was to establish a unified information-sharing center, to help channel partners better sales.

Solution: After understanding the customer’s requirements deeply, Milestone proposed to construct a one-stop information resource sharing management platform to realize a proper service and support process. To achieve this aim, our engineers worked together with customers, detailing every aspect of the system, determining hardware and software architectures, layout the main online functions. Through the system, the partners of Konica Minolta could access their online real-time updated information and services needed.

Results: The system was developed successfully, which helped Konica Minolta and its channel partners to effectively share information, and became an E-business implementation model.

Siemens

Challenge: In order to send the product delivery information to its channel partners more timely and conveniently, Siemens Mobile needed to bulid a unified platform to serve the channel partners.

Solution: Miletone knew the key to accomplish the project successfully was to help the channel partners grasp the product ordering information and functional needs. Based on well designed web pages and excellent user experience, Milestone developed a service partner management system by XML technologies, which provided an open exchange platform for Siemens and partners.

Results: The system could not only serve the channel partners timely and effectively, but also help Siemens Mobile understand the information of the partners, which greatly increased the participation.

合作关系管理

柯尼卡美能达

挑战 : 柯尼卡美能达为了能将产品、销售信息以及市场商情及时有效的提供给他的合作伙伴,因此建立更先进的信息管理模式变的迫在眉睫。最关键的目标是建立一个成熟统一的信息共享中心,以便帮助渠道伙伴进行更好的销售。

解决方案 : 在深入了解客户需求后,为了把握服务和支持过程,提出建设一个一站式的信息资源共享的管理模式,迈石与客户一起工作,详细 设计了系统的每个环节,确定了从软硬件、信息构架、各项主要功能的在线流程等一系列的规划设计。提供客户的合作伙伴通过该 系统可以在线实时的获取各自所需的最新信息和服务。

成果:系统成功的开发帮助柯尼卡美能达有效地和渠道伙伴一起分享信息,成为一股提供全方位的对渠道伙伴和制造商都有价值的e-Business服务的力量。

西门子

挑战 : 西门子为了能将产品配送信息最完整、最及时、最方便的提供给他的渠道伙伴,从而帮助他们及时订购到需要的产品分销给最终客户。要在一个统一的构架中服务于渠道伙伴。

解决方案 :迈石深知项目成功的关键在于能够满足渠道伙伴的产品订购的各方面的信息和功能需求,在保证网页设计和用户经历良好实现的基础上,开发了一个基于 XML技术方便管理的服务伙伴管理系统,并为合作伙伴构建了交流天地,提供合作伙伴间的信息共享,增加了系统的开放性。

成果: 该系统不仅能及时有效地服务于西门子渠道伙伴,还可以帮助西门子适时了解渠道伙伴的动态,由于信息的互动、协同与交流功能 的实现,加上网站美观的操作界面,使得渠道伙伴对系统的参与性也增强了。