Enterprise Applications

Develop Your Individual Business Information System

Based on the individual needs of E-business, Milestone provides the solutions that are not simply copied, but on the characteristics of our customers. A successful E-business project could increase the marketing channels, save intermediate links, improve operational efficiency, and improve customer services.

Enterprise Information Portal
Powerful, easy to use website content management system can significantly optimize the releasing processes of product and service information. Combined with professional website design and development, the system will help you release the accurate product and service information to customers timely and efficiently.
Vendor Portal
The Milestone solutions of vendor portals integrate all the informations of vendors, which manages and exchanges the informations according to the requirements of different levels and sub-classification. Meanwhile, the ERP applications are extended, which can realize the joint interaction of the inside and outside of the enterprise, and greatly increase the work efficiency.
Partner Relationship Management Platform
Based on years of deep understanding of E-business, Milestone has successfully provided partner relationship management system for many famous enterprises, such as Siemens, Alcatel etc., which provides powerful online marketing tools for them and has received wide acclaim from the industry.
Knowledge Management
Integrating the internal and external information resources, collecting, processing, producing and disseminating the the knowledges required in business, the knowledge management system allow companies to standardize and optimize the behavior of staff and enhance the enterprise cohesion and core competitiveness.
Customer Relationship Management
Providing solutions in all aspects of customer management, marketing, sales and services, the system help enterprises use IT and Internet technologies to enhance the business efficiency, increase the business sales revenues, and improve the customer satisfactions.
Data Protection
Based on open technology platform, Milestone developed a series of data protection softwares with high-performance backup and recovery functions, which support cross-platform, multi-application, and fully compatible with various types of database systems. Meanwhile, they have good GUI that can greatly simplify the daily management.
Enterprise Document Management
By centralized, unified management of the enterprise documents throughout the lifecycle, such as production, circulation, approval, publishing, sharing, archiving, retrieval and re-use, the system can help companies become more efficient, agile, productive and competitive.
Collaboration management
The system can provide the coordination platform for employees, customers and partners, and provide the integrated management tools for the daily work of the enterprises including business processes, projects, tasks, scheduling, documents and records, etc.
Content Management System(CMS)
CMS can to help enterprises to release varieties of information resources timely and accurately to the external website or intranet.
Intranet & Information Sharing
The system can provide employees, customers and partners unified and rapid information exchange platform to share, discuss, online survey, poll and exchange.
Web Based Project Management
The system help manage the tasks, personnel, costs and resources associated with the project.
Online Shopping Management
Milestone builds your own online sales platform that can be easily manage, maintain and update.

企业级应用

度身打造您企业各类信息系统

您的企业需要自己的商务E化解决方案。迈石科技的解决方案决不是简单复制,而是基于客户的特点和需求的度身定制,能够充分满足"用户主控,随需而变,全局规划,整体集成"的战略要求。 真正成功的商务E化项目能够为企业增加营销渠道、节省中间环节、提高运营效率、拓展市场宣传与提升客户服务。

Search Engine Optimization 搜索引擎优化
seo是指在了解搜索引擎自然排名机制的基础上,对网站进行内部及外部的调整优化,改进网站在搜索引擎中关键词的自然排名,获得更多流量,吸引更多目标客户,从而达到网络营销及品牌建设的目标。
Enterprise Information Portal 企业信息门户
建设企业信息平台及信息整合系统是一个综合性的过程,它需要集成企业现有的建设成果,如现有的信息系统、网站、应用管理系统等,更重要的是需要建立一个框架,将这种对现有系统的集成和新系统的建设有机的整合起来,并以一种统一的规范和标准来规划这种集成和建设,我们称之为企业信息门户。
Vendor Portal 供应商门户
迈石提供的供应商门户很好的集成了企业所有供应商的信息,并根据不同的级别和要求进行分类分权限的信息交互和管理,同时最大化的延伸了ERP的应用,将企业进行内外联的交互,大大提高劳动生产率。
Partner Manaegment Paltform 合作伙伴关系管理平台
迈石为多家著名企业提供了合作伙伴关系管理平台,基于多年对企业信息化的深刻理解,为西门子,阿尔卡特等开发了强大并且易于管理的合作伙伴关系管理平台,为企业营销提供了强大的在线利器,获得了业界的广泛赞誉。
Knowledge Management 知识管理
整合企业内部、外部的信息资源,对企业中所需知识进行创造、收集、加工、生产、传播和使用,从而使企业的行为得到规范和优化,使企业的整体人员素质得到提高,从而增强企业的凝聚力和核心竞争力,使企业对环境的适应能力逐步增强。
Customer Relationship 客户关系管理
在企业客户管理、市场营销、销售、服务的各个方面都为客户提供了相应的功能与解决方案,使企业利用IT技术和互联网技术实现对客户的整合营销,从而提高企业运作效率、增加企业营销收入、提高客户满意度。
Data Protection 数据保护
基于开放的技术平台研发出的系列数据保护软件,具有高性能的备份和恢复功能,最快、最准确、最稳定得保护大中型企业的核心数据。跨平台和多种应用程序支持,完全兼容各类数据库系统,利用直观且良好的图形用户界面,极大简化了日常管理操作。
Enterprise Document 企业文档管理
集中,统一管理企业文档的整个生命周期,如生成、流转、审批、发布、共享、归档、检索、再利用 。帮助企业变得更加有效、敏捷,更具生产性和竞争优势。
Collaboration 协同工作管理
提供企业员工、客户、合作伙伴之间的密切协同工作的平台,对企业日常工作所涉及的商业流程、项目及任务、日程安排、文档、记录等提供全面整合的管理工具。
Content Management System 网站内容管理系统
帮助企业将各种信息资源方便、及时、准确地发布到对外的网站或企业内部网。
Intranet & Information Sharing 企业内网与信息共享
提供企业员工、客户、合作伙伴之间的统一、快速的信息交流平台,能够更具需要就不同的主题展开文章共享、讨论、在线调查、投票等交流。
Web Based Project Management 自助在线项目管理
帮助你全面管理项目的任务、人员、成本及与项目相关的各种资源。
Online Shopping Management B2C电子商务网站建设
建立属于自己的网络销售平台就能很方便的建设、管理、维护、更新属于你自己的网上商店。